==============================  CFJ 2432  ==============================

    I CAN spend 'the cube that person A gave me'.

========================================================================

Caller:                                 omd

Judge:                                  Murphy
Judgement:                              TRUE

========================================================================

History:

Called by omd:                          26 Mar 2009 01:02:27 GMT
Assigned to Murphy:                     28 Mar 2009 16:09:39 GMT
Judged TRUE by Murphy:                  28 Mar 2009 16:11:55 GMT

========================================================================

Caller's Arguments:

This depends on what is "recorded in the gamestate".  Cubes, by virtue
of not being a currency, are not explicitly defined as fungible, but
in this instance (as no properties are defined for cubes other than
owner) my two cubes only differ by who gave them to me.  If previous
history is recorded in the gamestate, clearly TRUE/FALSE, because if I
didn't specify it would be unclear which cube I meant.  But I argue
that only explicitly defined properties are tracked in the gamestate,
so the cubes are fungible despite not being defined as such-- I'm not
sure, however, whether this leads to TRUE/TRUE or FALSE/TRUE.

========================================================================

Caller's Evidence:

Consider that cubes are a non-currency asset (with no properties
defined for them in particular) which can be spent by announcement,
and persons A and B each give me a cube.

========================================================================

Judge Murphy's Arguments:

Trivially TRUE, as you can announce:

  "I spend the cube that person A gave me.
   I spend the cube that person B gave me."

========================================================================